Groupe Paramount | Team - Groupe Paramount

Team

Innovation and teamwork create outstanding landscapes and fuel our growth at Paramount. With 120 employees and growing, we service you with a core team in the office and professional teams on site charged with making your vision a reality. When you choose Paramount, you know your job will be expertly managed from start to finish for superior quality, service and price. No other company delivers turnkey pool and landscape projects like Paramount. Please take a moment to look through the list of our dedicated team members and see the rolls that they fulfill within the company.

Ross Gregory

Vice-President - Owner
ross@groupeparamount.ca

Bob M. Argento

Vice-President - Owner
bobm@groupeparamount.ca

Bob D. Argento

Vice-President - Owner
bobd@groupeparamount.ca

Ezio Argento

Vice-President - Owner
ezio@groupeparamount.ca

Lee Gregory

lee@groupeparamount.ca

Chris Rosen

Estimator/Project Coordinator
chris@piscinesparamount.ca

Kyle Gregory

Estimator/Project Coordinator
kyle@groupeparamount.ca

Gino Colabella

Purchasing Coordinator
gino@groupeparamount.ca

Michel Dufresne

Materials and Equipment Coordinator
michel@groupeparamount.ca

Danny Hamilton

Materials and Equipment Coordinator
danny@groupeparamount.ca

Mary Bisaillon

Accounts Payable
mary@groupeparamount.ca

Julie Allard

Accounting
julie@groupeparamount.ca

Chantal Boudreault

Customer Service / Administration
chantal@groupeparamount.ca

Alain Girard

Equipment and Vehicle Mechanic/Purchaser
info@groupeparamount.ca

Sorel Albu

Engineer/Project Manager
sorel@groupeparamount.ca

Mathieu Bedard

3D Landscape Modelling/Design
mathieu@groupeparamount.ca

Ellen Rasnikoff

Landscape Architect
ellen@groupeparamount.ca

Katherine Groulx

Landscape Architect
katherine@groupeparamount.ca

Pool Division



Pierre Leblanc

Director - Pool Division
pierre@piscinesparamount.ca

Jean-Philippe Labreche

Project Manager - Pool Division
jp@piscinesparamount.ca

Jean-Philippe Leblanc 

Project Foreman - Pool Division
jeanp@piscinesparamount.ca

Lynn D’Ortun

Customer Services - Pool Division
lynn@piscinesparamount.ca